Angebot!

Holiday Delights: Volume Three – Discovery , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 52min, (USK 18)

3,46

beim Partner Informieren

Artikelnummer: 8843401726257249 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

In one day, Kelsey Truman’s life was turned upside down: She was fired from the job she loved and she caught her fiancé Carl cheating on her. Nursing her broken heart and bruised ego, the normally shy, reserved financial analyst decided to leave what was left of her life and go on an around-the-world tour with her best friend. It’s just the change she needs! Now, Kelsey’s travels take her to new and even more exotic destinations, from the modern city of Zurich to the hot deserts sands of Morocco. Now a seasoned traveler, she continues to see the world and learn more about herself, while exploring her more sensual side. Will her new adventures make her forget all about Ben? Or does fate have something else in store…? Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes. Warning: This audiobook contains explicit adult situations. Listen at your own risk… or delight! ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Donna Stone. Audio sample: https://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/033450/bk_acx0_033450_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Holiday Delights: Volume Three – Discovery , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 52min, (USK 18)“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert